Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest ControlBGN Facebook
Corona Virus: Bowls SA circular 13 refers. Youth and Disabled national tournaments are cancelled. / BGN League remaining rounds and also Pairs competitions are cancelled until further notice.

2020 Bowls SA Masters, Junior Men Gold, Bornman Cecil (Pta Municipals, BGN)

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 18 Jul 2020Irene OpenIrene
Sun 19 Jul 2020Irene OpenIrene
Sat 1 Aug 2020 09:00AGM & Prize Giving 
Thu 6 Aug 2020 16:00August Rush 2bowl PairsHarlequin Bowls Club
Sat 8 Aug 2020 08:30CBCOB Invitational Ladies TripsCBCOB Bowling Club
Sun 9 Aug 2020Women's Day 
Sun 9 Aug 2020 08:30CBCOB Invitational Ladies TripsCBCOB Bowling Club
Mon 10 Aug 2020Public Holiday 
Mon 10 Aug 2020 08:30CBCOB Invitational Ladies TripsCBCOB Bowling Club
Thu 13 Aug 2020 16:00August Rush 2bowl PairsHarlequin Bowls Club
Sat 15 Aug 2020PHSOB Fundraiser - PHSOB
Sun 16 Aug 2020PHSOB Fundraiser - PHSOB
Thu 20 Aug 2020 16:00August Rush 2bowl PairsHarlequin Bowls Club
Sun 23 Aug 2020HPS vs Mpumalanga 
Thu 27 Aug 2020 16:00August Rush 2bowl PairsHarlequin Bowls Club
Sat 29 Aug 2020BSA Workshop / AGMEdenvale, Ekurhuleni
Sat 29 Aug 2020Workshop/ AGMEKB, Edenvale
Sun 30 Aug 2020BSA Workshop / AGMEdenvale, Ekurhuleni
Sun 30 Aug 2020Workshop/ AGMEKB, Edenvale
Sat 19 Sep 2020Colts & Fillies and U20 Gauteng BowlsEkurhuleni

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web
realpornfilms.com
fruit and veggie masturbation her first sex video fire girl nest in the flames tough love 4 scene 3 hot indian movies compilation 2
eniporn.com amateur adult sex indonesia hot video http://hotmomsteen.xyz toutpornxxx.org
insexmovies.org/a> adultpornmovie.ws hdpornmobile.biz xvideosporn.club xssn.net xnxxporntube.site
freesexclips.site freeporntix.info hotmomsteen.xyz
pornminutes hotmomteenporn xxxvideotuber sextresxxx hpornvideo fastmobiporn adultpornmovie