Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest Control

Champion of Champions Ladies: Winner: Nancy Luther, Wonderboom, Runner Up: Sandy Dreyer, Irene

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Thu 24 Oct 2019 09:00Housewives League - Francis ChMunicipals
Thu 24 Oct 2019 09:00Veteran Pairs Round 1 
Thu 24 Oct 2019 16:00Oktoberfest TripsHarlequin Bowls Club
Fri 25 Oct 2019Breast Cancer Evening 4’sCBCOB
Sat 26 Oct 2019 08:30Fours playoffs (15 ends)Perfect Delivery
Sun 27 Oct 2019 09:00Fours semi & final(21 ends)Perfect Delivery
Wed 30 Oct 2019 18:00Night Series Villieria Bowling Club
Thu 31 Oct 2019 09:00Veteran Pairs round 2 
Thu 31 Oct 2019 16:00Oktoberfest TripsHarlequin Bowls Club
Sat 2 Nov 2019EXCO meeting 
Sun 3 Nov 2019 09:00Mixed Pairs Round RobinAll Areas Pest Control
Wed 6 Nov 2019 18:00Night Series Villieria Bowling Club
Thu 7 Nov 2019 09:00Veteran Pairs round 3 
Sat 9 Nov 2019 09:00Mixed Pairs Playoffs (15 ends)All Areas Pest Control
Sun 10 Nov 2019 09:00Mixed Pairs Playoffs (15 ends)All Areas Pest Control
Wed 13 Nov 2019 18:00Night Series Villieria Bowling Club
Thu 14 Nov 2019 09:00Veteran Pairs playoffs 
Sat 16 Nov 2019Colts & Fillies vs Limpopo 
Sat 16 Nov 2019 08:00Disabled SinglesPHSOB
Sat 16 Nov 2019 08:00Squad practice (Till 16:00) 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web