Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect Delivery
Leone du Rand from Harlequins is currently playing in the World Champion of Champions tournament in Australia. Hou duime vas!

Quadrangular, September 2018. Colts won trophy Fillies won trophy Overall trophy BGN

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Tue 20 Nov 2018Munies Novices Fours Pta Municipals
Thu 22 Nov 2018Veteran Pairs last 8 
Fri 23 Nov 2018SquadLekkerbreek
Sat 24 Nov 2018SquadLekkerbreek
Sat 24 Nov 2018 08:30AcademyTBA
Sun 25 Nov 2018Mixed Pairs semi and final (21 
Sun 25 Nov 2018SquadLekkerbreek
Wed 28 Nov 2018 17:45BGN U15/U20 YOUTH FUNDRAISERPretoria Municipals
Thu 29 Nov 2018Disability BowlsLynnwood Bowling Club
Thu 29 Nov 2018 09:00Veteran Pairs Semi Final 
Fri 30 Nov 2018Gold Squad CampTo be advised
Sat 1 Dec 2018EXCO meeting 
Sat 1 Dec 2018 06:00Contract PHSOB at entries@bowlPHSOB - Slippers & Slops
Sat 1 Dec 2018 08:30CouncilWingate Park
Sat 1 Dec 2018 08:30Z Squad 
Sun 2 Dec 2018Colts & FilliesMpumalanga
Thu 6 Dec 2018Veteran Pairs Final 
Fri 7 Dec 2018All Singles entries close 
Fri 7 Dec 2018Midweek Fours entries close 
Sat 8 Dec 2018 08:00Squad: Repetition Skills, Retu 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web