Street address: BGN Headquarters, Wingate Park Country Club, Norval Rd, Wingate Park, Pretoria
Postal address: c/o PO Box 100690, Moreleta Plaza, 0167
Bowls Gauteng North
Telephone: 082 759 8746 (Leanne Staples)
Fax: 086 230 7549
GPS Co-ordinates: S 25º 49.342' - E 28º 16.702'

Inter District results: Open Women Silver, Open Men Bronze, Senior Women Bronze, B Men Third in Section, Senior Men 4th in Section & B Women 7th in Section. Congratulations to all the Players, Managers and Selectors.

Warwick BSA Masters 2017 - Ladies Juniors- Bronze Medalist - Rienie Lucas

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Mon 1 May 2017Workers' day 
Mon 1 May 2017 08:30"Just 3" TournamentWingate Park
Thu 4 May 2017 09:00Senior Fours 
Sat 6 May 2017 08:30EXCO meeting 
Sat 6 May 2017 14:00Trips playoffs 
Sun 7 May 2017 09:00Trips playoffs 
Sat 13 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA
Sat 13 May 2017Womens NationalsWP
Sun 14 May 2017Mothers day 
Sun 14 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA
Sun 14 May 2017Womens NationalsWP
Mon 15 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA
Mon 15 May 2017Womens NationalsWP
Tue 16 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA
Tue 16 May 2017Womens NationalsWP
Wed 17 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA
Wed 17 May 2017Womens NationalsWP
Thu 18 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA
Thu 18 May 2017Womens NationalsWP
Fri 19 May 2017Men's NationalsJBA

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web