Street address: BGN Headquarters, Wingate Park Country Club, Norval Rd, Wingate Park, Pretoria
Postal address: c/o PO Box 100690, Moreleta Plaza, 0167
Bowls Gauteng North
Telephone: 082 759 8746 (Leanne Staples)
Fax: 086 230 7549
GPS Co-ordinates: S 25º 49.342' - E 28º 16.702'

Fri 24 Feb 13:45. As the rain has let up games for Saturday will continue as scheduled. / The Bowls GN Executive Committee would like to congratulate all the Perfect Delivery/BGN League winners. This was a very exciting season with a number of winners being determined on the last day of league matches...

Warwick BSA Masters 2017 - Ladies Juniors- Bronze Medalist - Rienie Lucas

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Tue 28 Feb 2017 18:00Novices Super 6 - Francis ChannerMunicipals
Wed 1 Mar 2017 18:00Business League - Marius EngelbrechtMunicipals
Thu 2 Mar 2017 09:00Senior Trips 
Sat 4 Mar 2017 08:30EXCO meeting 
Sat 4 Mar 2017 14:00PD Pairs playoffs 
Sun 5 Mar 2017 09:00PD Pairs playoffs 
Tue 7 Mar 2017 18:00Novices Super 6 - Francis Channer - FinalsMunicipals
Wed 8 Mar 2017 18:00Business League - Marius EngelbrechtMunicipals
Wed 8 Mar 2017 18:00Business League - Marius EngelbrechtMunicipals
Thu 9 Mar 2017 09:00Senior Trips 
Sat 11 Mar 2017 09:00PD Pairs spare day 
Mon 13 Mar 2017SA Open Inter DistrictWP
Mon 13 Mar 2017Senior Inter DistrictNatal Inland
Mon 13 Mar 2017B Inter DistrictKingfisher
Mon 13 Mar 2017Perfect Delivery Bowls SA Senior Inter District Championship Natal Inland
Mon 13 Mar 2017Perfect Delivery Bowls SA Open Inter District Championship Western Province
Mon 13 Mar 2017Perfect Delivery: Bowls SA "B" Inter District Kingfisher
Tue 14 Mar 2017SA Open Inter DistrictWP
Tue 14 Mar 2017Senior Inter DistrictNatal Inland
Tue 14 Mar 2017B Inter DistrictKingfisher

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web