Street address: BGN Headquarters, Wingate Park Country Club, Norval Rd, Wingate Park, Pretoria
Postal address: c/o PO Box 100690, Moreleta Plaza, 0167
Bowls Gauteng North
Telephone: 082 759 8746 (Leanne Staples)
Fax: 086 230 7549
GPS Co-ordinates: S 25º 49.342' - E 28º 16.702'


Mixed Pairs winners, Anton Du Plessis and Sandy Carr, Irene, with runners up Nico Boezaart and M Theunissen, PHSOB

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Fri 9 Dec 2016World Bowls ChampionshipChristchurch, NZ
Sat 10 Dec 2016World Bowls ChampionshipChristchurch, NZ
Sun 11 Dec 2016World Bowls ChampionshipChristchurch, NZ
Sun 11 Dec 2016 08:00Turkey Day R600 a team 2 games of 15 ends Any 4's Contact Tony Rea @ 082 668 8522 or Dolf Scheepers @ 082 444 6844CBCOB
Fri 16 Dec 2016Day of Reconciliation 
Sun 25 Dec 2016Christmas day 
Mon 26 Dec 2016Day of Goodwill 
Sun 1 Jan 2017New years day 
Sat 7 Jan 2017 08:30EXCO meeting 
Wed 11 Jan 2017Schools open 
Wed 11 Jan 2017 09:00Midweek Fours Ladies 
Wed 11 Jan 2017 14:00Midweek Fours Men 
Sat 14 Jan 2017Youth bowls Quadrangular 
Sun 15 Jan 2017Youth bowls Quadrangular 
Wed 18 Jan 2017 09:00Midweek Fours Ladies 
Wed 18 Jan 2017 14:00Midweek Fours Men 
Sat 21 Jan 2017Gauteng Challenge 
Sun 22 Jan 2017Gauteng Challenge 
Wed 25 Jan 2017 09:00Midweek Fours Ladies 
Wed 25 Jan 2017 14:00Midweek Fours Men 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web