Street address: BGN Headquarters, Wingate Park Country Club, Norval Rd, Wingate Park, Pretoria
Postal address: c/o PO Box 100690, Moreleta Plaza, 0167
Bowls Gauteng North
Telephone: 082 759 8746 (Leanne Staples)
Fax: 086 230 7549
GPS Co-ordinates: S 25º 49.342' - E 28º 16.702'

Perfect Delivery Gauteng Open Mixed Pairs, WELL DONE Jonty and Annelise! / League entries close 14 October. Entered teams received to date can be viewed under competitions.

Jonty Rhodes and Annelise winning GOLD at the Gauteng Open Mixed Pairs, winning Susan and Andre Nel.

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Sat 1 Oct 2016 08:30Wingate Park Spring TournamentWingate Park
Sun 2 Oct 2016 08:30Wingate Park Spring TournamentWingate Park
Fri 7 Oct 2016PD Fours entries close 
Sat 8 Oct 2016 08:30CouncilWingate Park
Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:30EXCO meeting 
Sat 8 Oct 2016 10:30EXCO MeetingBGN Office
Sun 9 Oct 2016 09:00Season Opening Mixed Fours - 15 ends RSVP Maggie 0832890624 or Horace at horace@roofinsulation.co.za Sunnyside Bowling Club
Tue 11 Oct 2016PD Fours draw published 
Tue 11 Oct 2016 09:00Housewives League - Francis ChannerMunies
Thu 13 Oct 2016 09:00Housewives Leaue - Francis ChannerMunies
Fri 14 Oct 2016League entries close 
Sat 15 Oct 2016 09:00Admin training Duration 02:30 hours 
Tue 18 Oct 2016League draw published 
Tue 18 Oct 2016 09:00Housewives league - Francis ChannerMunies
Wed 19 Oct 2016 18:00Business League - Marius EngelbrechtMunicipals
Thu 20 Oct 2016 09:00Housewives League - Francis ChannerMunies
Fri 21 Oct 2016Senior Pairs entries close 
Sun 23 Oct 2016 09:00PD Fours Round Robin 
Tue 25 Oct 2016Senior Pairs draw published 
Wed 26 Oct 2016 18:00Business LeagueMunicipals

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Get Adobe | Change web