Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest Control

2020 Bowls SA Masters, Junior Men Gold, Bornman Cecil (Pta Municipals, BGN)

Welcome to the website of Bowls Gauteng North.

You are invited to register on our distribution list and receive copies of our e-mails. To register click on the link at the bottom of this page.

Banking details: ABSA – Current Account, Account No: 4074989472

Please support our sponsors. Click on their logo to open their website.
Upcoming scheduled events.
Date and TimeDescriptionWhere
Wed 19 Feb 2020 09:00Midweek Fours Ladies 
Wed 19 Feb 2020 14:00Midweek Fours Men 
Fri 21 Feb 2020 17:45Mini Blitz Night Tournament PHSOB
Sat 22 Feb 2020 08:00Team practice (Till 12:00) 
Sat 22 Feb 2020 14:00League Round 4 
Sun 23 Feb 20202 Games of 10 Ends Irene: Meaty Tabs-In #Touchers4CANSA
Sun 23 Feb 2020 09:00Trips playoffs (15 ends) 
Tue 25 Feb 2020 17:45Inter-Club Super 6 Bowlers/Novices Tournament 2020Pta Municipals
Wed 26 Feb 2020 09:00Midweek Fours Ladies 
Wed 26 Feb 2020 14:00Midweek Fours Men 
Sat 29 Feb 2020Team practice (Till 12:00) 
Sat 29 Feb 2020 14:00League Round 5 
Sun 1 Mar 2020Nomads Snakes & LaddersCBCOB
Sun 1 Mar 2020 09:00Trips semi and final (18 ends) 
Tue 3 Mar 2020 17:45Inter-Club Super 6 Bowlers/Novices Tournament 2019Pta Municipals
Wed 4 Mar 2020Inter District send-off 
Thu 5 Mar 2020Pairs entries closeAll Areas Pest Control
Fri 6 Mar 2020 08:00Fund RaiserCenturion Bowls Club
Sat 7 Mar 2020EXCO meeting 
Sat 7 Mar 2020 14:00League Round 6 (Not First Div) 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web