Bowls Gauteng North
Contact us
Perfect DeliveryAll Areas Pest ControlBGN Facebook

BGN Clubs, Clubs H to I, Irene CC, Fund Raisers  

Date and TimeWhereDescription
Sat 17 August 2019 Irene CCIrene Open 2019
Contact: ireneccbowls@gmail.com
Etienne van Rooyen: 083 601 7486
Sun 18 August 2019 Irene CCIrene Open 2019
Contact: ireneccbowls@gmail.com
Etienne van Rooyen: 083 601 7486
Sun 26 January 2020 Irene: Meaty Tabs-In2 Games of 10 Ends
Great Prizes to top 3 sides
26 January, 23 February, 29 March, 26 April, 24 May
Sun 23 February 2020 Irene: Meaty Tabs-In #Touchers4CANSA2 Games of 10 Ends
08h15 for 09h00
Cost: R50 Includes green fees & tea
Wear something pink
Contact: Etienne v Rooyen
Sun 29 March 2020 Irene: Meaty Tabs-In2 Games of 10 Ends
Great Prizes to top 3 sides
26 January, 23 February, 29 March, 26 April, 24 May
Sun 26 April 2020 Irene: Meaty Tabs-In2 Games of 10 Ends
Great Prizes to top 3 sides
26 January, 23 February, 29 March, 26 April, 24 May
Sun 17 May 2020 08:00IreneKing & Queen of the Rink Qualifier
R350 a player
Contact: Etienne v Rooyen 083 601 7486
Sun 24 May 2020 Irene: Meaty Tabs-In2 Games of 10 Ends
Great Prizes to top 3 sides
26 January, 23 February, 29 March, 26 April, 24 May
Sat 18 July 2020 IreneIrene Open
Sun 19 July 2020 IreneIrene Open
SubjectRef.Last ChangeKB
Irene - King of the Rink QualifierIrene 003-20202020/02/28623
Irene: Touchers4CANSA - Meaty Tabs-InIrene 002-20202020/01/31529
Irene: Meaty Tabs-InIrene 001-20202020/01/16259
Dual Membership Irene Country Club BowlsDual Membership2019/11/11753
IRENE OPEN - 17th & 18th August 2019Contact: ireneccbowls@gmail.com2019/03/18 

Contact us | Register on our distribution list | Site Map | Document reader | Change web